Home Page Image

Teamsters Local 35.
 


CONTACT US

 
Name
Email
Phone
Roger Grover, President President@teamsters35.com (609) 585-4400 ext. 111
Phyllis A. Lucidi, Health Fund Administrator Plucidi@teamsters35.com (609) 585-3600 ext. 113
Lauren Robinson, Pension Fund Administrator Lauren@teamsters35.com (609) 585-8833 ext. 120
Christine Persichetti Christine@teamsters35.com (609) 585-3600 ext. 122
Stacy Von Schmidt Stacy@teamsters35.com (609) 585-3600 ext. 123
Deanna Wood Deanna@teamsters35.com (609) 585-3600 ext. 110
Monica Sargent , Union Secretary Monica@teamsters35.com (609) 585-4400 ext. 124